Munich, Germany

October 15th 2011
Locked
micha
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 6:00 pm

Munich, Germany

Post by micha » Tue Sep 27, 2011 8:09 pm

Hello sketchers,

suggestion for the 33. sketchcrawl is to go to 'Verkehrsmuseum' at Theresienhöhe. Nice old automobiles, trains, motorcycles etc. there.
I would suggest, meeting at the entrance at 11:00.

And that's not all: 15.10. is 'lange Museumsnacht' in munich. We can continue there at night ...

micha

User avatar
textiledreamer
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 6:19 pm
Contact:

Re: Munich, Germany

Post by textiledreamer » Fri Sep 30, 2011 5:21 pm

Unfortunately, I won't be able to join you this time, the weekend being full with two different concerts and the accompanying rehearsals.

Verkehrszentrum sounds good, though. I've been there sometime this summer and enjoyed myself very much. Have fun!

Constanze

miriam
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Munich, Germany

Post by miriam » Sat Oct 01, 2011 11:04 am

Hello,

I'll join!
See you then!
Miriam
mimisaquarelles.blogspot.com

canlup
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2009 8:39 pm
Location: Munich, Germany

Re: Munich, Germany

Post by canlup » Tue Oct 04, 2011 8:31 pm

I will be there at 11 a.m.

Wolfgang

zurika
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 10:50 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Munich, Germany

Post by zurika » Wed Oct 05, 2011 11:14 am

I hope to join you, as well!

Julie

migi
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2010 9:40 pm

Re: Munich, Germany

Post by migi » Fri Oct 14, 2011 8:51 pm

Ich komme auch. Freu mich schon.

Pina :)

Locked

Return to “33rd World Wide SketchCrawl”