Tokyo - Japan

Saturday May 15 2010
kumi matsukawa
Sensei Crawler
Sensei Crawler

Tokyo - Japan

Post by kumi matsukawa »

Hi guys, where are we sketch crawling on May 15th? Wait for your reply and comments :wave:
kaorinagata
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler

Re: Tokyo

Post by kaorinagata »

Hi! I'm a brazilian illustrator who just moved to Tokyo and I'm looking forward to sketch!
I don't know where you went for the past Sketchcrawl events, so I'm up to go anywhere.

よろしく!

;)

Kaori
kumi matsukawa
Sensei Crawler
Sensei Crawler

Post by kumi matsukawa »

Hi Kaori, こちらこそ、よろしく!we haven't decided where to go yet, but when we made the decision, I'll write the information as soon as possible :wave:
Kojiro
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler

Post by Kojiro »

Hello! :)
I'm Kojiro
and living in Kanagawa prefecture in Japan.

From this time, I want to participate in sketch crawl at Kanto district for the first time.
よろしくお願いします!
J. Peuhkuri
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler

Post by J. Peuhkuri »

Hi, :)
My name is Juha, and I'm a Finnish exchange student living in Kyoto.I have been thinking about visiting Tokyo for a while but postponed the trip because I haven't had any specific reason for the journey. Now I have. So, I figured that the sketch crawl would be a good and different way to see the city and meet likeminded people. I'm still thinking about the financial side of the trip to to there and back, and so am not absolutely sure about attending.

よろしくお願いします。
kumi matsukawa
Sensei Crawler
Sensei Crawler

Re: Tokyo - Japan

Post by kumi matsukawa »

Hello Kojiro and Juha, This time, some of our Tokyo team will be visiting 江戸東京たてもの園(Edo Tōkyō Tatemono En)
http://tatemonoen.jp/raien/kotsu.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edo-Tokyo_ ... ral_Museum

Take JR chūō line to Musashi koganei Station. take a bus from No.4 bus stop to Edo Tōkyō Tatemono En Mae.
It'll be a little inconvenient place to visit, but if you like to draw there, come and you'll encounter some of us sketching there.